T20 Blast Fixtures 2022: Full Schedule, Dates – Archyde

Find out when your team is in action in the 2022 Vitality Blast…

Wednesday May 25: Kent – Somerset (Canterbury), Yorkshire – Worcestershire (Headingley)

Thursday, May 26: Birmingham Bears – Northamptonshire (Edgbaston), Middlesex – Gloucestershire (tbc), Sussex – Glamorgan (Hove), Leicestershire – Durham (Leicester)

Friday, May 27: Hampshire – Middlesex (Southampton), Gloucestershire – Sussex (Bristol), Kent – Essex (Canterbury), Lancashire – Yorkshire (Old Trafford), Surrey – Glamorgan (Oval), Northamptonshire – Durham (Northampton), Derbyshire – Birmingham Bears (Derby) , Notts Outlaws gegen Worcestershire (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, May 28th: Leicestershire vs Derbyshire (Leicester)

Sunday May 29th: Birmingham Bears – Durham (Edgbaston), Lancashire – Worcestershire (Old Trafford), Yorkshire – Leicestershire (Headingley), Middlesex – Glamorgan (tbc), Sussex – Kent (Hove), Somerset – Essex (Taunton), Notts Outlaws – Northamptonshire (Trent Brücke)

Monday, May 30th: Hampshire – Somerset (Southampton)

Tuesday, May 31: Yorkshire – Derbyshire (Headingley), Surrey – Gloucestershire (Oval), Essex – Hampshire (Chelmsford), Notts Outlaws – Lancashire (Trent Bridge)

Wednesday June 1st: Gloucestershire – Kent (Bristol), Lancashire – Derbyshire (Old Trafford), Durham – Worcestershire (Chester-le-Street), Somerset – Sussex (Taunton), Northamptonshire – Leicestershire (Northampton)

Thursday June 2nd: Birmignham Bears – Leicestershire (Edgbaston), Surrey – Hampshire (Oval), Glamorgan – Essex (Cardiff)

Friday June 3rd: Gloucestershire – Essex (Bristol), Kent – Surrey (Canterbury), Lancashire – Northamptonshire (Old Trafford), Yorkshire – Durham (Headingley), Worcestershire – Birmingham Bears (Worcester), Sussex – Middlesex (Hove), Somerset – Glamorgan (Taunton) , Derbyshire – Nottinghamshire (Derby)

Saturday June 4th: Hampshire – Sussex (Southampton)

Sunday June 5th: Kent – Middlesex (Canterbury), Birmingham Bears – Notts Outlaws (Edgbaston), Durham – Northamptonshire (Chester-le-Street), Worcestershire – Leicestershire (Worcester), Glamorgan – Surrey (Cardiff)

Monday June 6th: Yorkshire gegen Notts Outlaws (Headingley)

Tuesday, June 7th: Glamorgan – Gloucestershire (Cardiff), Middlesex – Hampshire (tbc), Essex – Kent (Chelmsford), Northamptonshire – Derbyshire (Northampton), Leicestershire – Lancashire (Leicester)

Wednesday 8 June: Durham – Birmingham Bears (Chester-le-Street), Yorkshire – Lancashire (Headingley), Surrey – Sussex (Oval)

Thursday, June 9th: Hampshire – Essex (Southampton), Gloucestershire – Somerset (Bristol), Middlesex – Surrey (Lord’s), Northamptonshire – Worcestershire (Northampton), Derbyshire – Leicestershire (Derby)

Friday June 10th: Birmingham Bears – Yorkshire (Edgbaston), Durham – Lancashire (Chester-le-Street), Worcestershire – Derbyshire (Worcester), Glamorgan – Hampshire (Cardiff), Sussex – Gloucestershire (Hove), Essex – Middlesex (Chelmsford), Somerset – Kent (Taunton), Leicestershire gegen Notts Outlaws (Leicester)

Friday June 17: Hampshire – Kent (Southampton), Durham – Yorkshire (Chester-le-Street), Surrey – Middlesex (Oval), Essex – Sussex (Hove), Somerset – Gloucestershire (Taunton), Northamptonshire – Lancashire (Northampton), Nottinghamshire – Birmingham Bears (Trent Bridge), Leicestershire – Worcestershire (Leicester)

Saturday June 18: Gloucestershire – Glamorgan (Bristol), Derbyshire – Yorkshire (Derby), Worcestershire – Northamptonshire (Worcester)

Sunday June 19: Hampshire – Surrey (Southampton), Birmingham Bears – Derbyshire (Edgbaston), Durham – Leicestershire (Chester-le-Street), Middlesex – Kent (Lord’s), Glamorgan – Sussex (Cardiff), Lancashire – Notts Outlaws (tbc), Essex – Somerset (Chelmsford)

Tuesday, June 21: Kent v Gloucestershire (Canterbury), Surrey v Somerset (Oval), Glamorgan v Middlesex (Cardiff), Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (Derby), Notts Outlaws v Leicestershire (Trent Bridge)

Wednesday June 22: Northamptonshire – Birmingham Bears (Northampton)

Thursday June 23: Middlesex – Essex (Lord’s), Worcestershire – Yorkshire (Worcester), Lancashire – Durham (tbc), Sussex – Surrey (Hove), Somerset – Hampshire (Taunton), Notts Outlaws – Derbyshire (Trent Bridge)

Friday June 24th: Gloucestershire – Hampshire (Bristol), Kent – Sussex (Canterbury), Birmingham Bears – Worcestershire (Edgbaston), Durham – Notts Outlaws (Chester-le-Street), Glamorgan – Somerset (Cardiff), Essex – Surrey (Chelmsford), Northamptonshire – Yorkshire (Northampton), Derbyshire – Lancashire (Derby)

Friday, July 1: Hampshire – Gloucestershire (Southampton), Yorkshire – Birmingham Bears (Headingley), Surrey – Kent (Oval), Middlesex – Somerset (Lord’s), Worcestershire – Lancashire (Worcester), Sussex – Essex (Hove), Notts Outlaws – Durham (Trent Bridge). ), Leicestershire gegen Northamptonshire (Leicester)

Saturday, July 2nd: Essex vs Glamorgan

Sunday 3 July: Gloucestershire – Middlesex (Bristol), Kent – Glamorgan (Canterbury), Lancashire – Birmingham Bears (Old Trafford), Worcestershire – Notts Outlaws (Worcester), Sussex – Hampshire (Hove), Somerset – Surrey (Taunton), Derbyshire – Durham (Derby). ), Leicestershire gegen Yorkshire (Leicester)

Wednesday July 6th: Quarterfinals

Friday, July 8th: quarter finals

Saturday, July 9th: Quarterfinals

Saturday, July 16: final day

Subject to change. As of January 20, 2021

County Championships 2022

Matches of the Royal London Cup 2022

Please make sure all fields are filled out before submitting your comment!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.