Showdowns at the NCAA soccer tournament and soccer rivalry setbacks, including “The Big Game” from 1982, will air on Pac-12 Insider during another week of action – News & Events

Top volleyball and wrestling competitions for women are also broadcast during an exciting week of Pac-12 sports on Pac-12 Insider

SAN FRANCISCO – Post-season action in men’s and women’s football, top wrestling and volleyball clashes, and fan-favorite football rivalry have resulted in air strikes tomorrow, November 18th free on Pac-12 Insider.

‘The big game’ between California and Stanford from 1982which ended with one of the most iconic plays in all sports can be relived Thursday, November 18th at 6:50 pm PT / 7:50 pm MT. Immediately after this addition ‘The game’ documentary gives an insight into the teams and ‘The Play’ from 1982, broadcast at 8:40 a.m. PT / 9:40 a.m. MT. Both encores will also be re-airing this Saturday, and a schedule can be found below.

Max Brown breaks out the X’s and O’s Oregons Victory over Washington State, highlighting # 1 potential NFL draft pick Kayvon Thibodeaux while ‘Pocket Presence mit Max Browne,‘Ventilation on Thursday, November 18th at 17:30 PT / 18:30 MT An Pac-12 Insider.

A highly anticipated volleyball competition for women with Nr. 16 Oregon at No. 22 Washington State follows on Thursday at 18 o’clock PT / 19 o’clock MT.

James Rodgers’ last game at Reser Stadium in 2011 in which he overtook four passes to become of the state of Oregon All-time leader at receptions against Washington, it radiates Friday 19th November at 9:20 PT / 10:20 MT, and the anniversary setbacks continue on 11:20 PT / 12:20 MT with then no. 18th USCs Excitement from back then no. 4 Oregon from 2011, in which Matt Barkley threw for four touchdowns and 323 yards.

the NCAA women’s soccer tournament is in full swing and Pac-12 Insider delivers another top matchup than USC host Penn State in a second-round clash broadcast Friday 19th November at 13:30 PT / 14:30 MT. The Trojans rolled over the Grand Canyon 6-0 in the first round of the postseason behind a hat trick from Bethune cross.

Wrestling is also returning Friday, November 19th, how No. 8 State of Arizona accepts Nr. 17 Oklahoma in his home opener 18 o’clock PT / 19 o’clock MT.

With ‘The Big Game’ and the ‘Crosstown Showdown’ this weekend in Pac-12 football, Pac-12 Insider is turning back the time to highlight encores from favorite rivalry games from the previous season around the Conference of Champions and show them all Saturday and Sunday long. The marathon starts Saturday 20th November at 6 o’clock PT / 7 o’clock MT with then no. 11 UCLAs exciting victory over then no. 15 USC from 1982, who won a Rose Bowl berth for the Bruins, and a full schedule can be found below.

Top seeds Men’s soccer in the state of Oregon begins his NCAA tournament An Sunday November 21st at 18:00 PT / 19:00 MT against the winner of the matchup St. Johns against Princeton. The Beavers have won their first Pac-12 championship in program history this season and are making their third appearance in the NCAA tournament under Pac-12 Coach of the Year Terry Boss.

Yogi Roth . von Pac-12 Networks chatted with Jaydon Grant from the US state of Oregon on moving on in Oregon State, the importance of his voice for social justice, and his father’s fight against Parkinson’s in a new episode of THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Fußball mit Yogi Roth, ‘presented by Zayo, broadcast Monday, November 22nd at 18:00 PT / 19:00 MT on Pac-12 Insider.

Roth was talking to California quarterback Chase Garbers in this week result of THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo, which is at tonight 16:00 PT / 17:00 MT, and on Pac-12 Insider all week long.

Pac-12 Insider is the for free, Pac-12 Networks’ 24/7 streaming channel – no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original soccer programs so you don’t miss a beat, classic encores for top sports and in-depth stories that show the heart and soul of Pac-12 student athletes, coaches and legends .

Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, Der Roku-Kanal, Vizio, Xumo, Sport on Tubi, Local now, Redbox, loop and Sporttribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. For more information on Pac-12 Insider, please visit here, and a schedule of live events can be found here.

WATCH (all programs also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)

This week on the Pac-12 Insider schedule (Subject to change)

  • Wednesday 17th November

  • Thursday, November 18th

    • Encore Soccer: Stanford at California from 1982

    • ‘The Play’-Dokumentation

    • Pocket presence with Max Browne

    • Women’s volleyball: No. 16 Oregon at No. 22 Washington State

  • Friday 19th November

    • Football encore: Washington at State of Oregon from 2011

    • Football encore: Then no. 18th USC at that time no. 4th Oregon from 2011

    • NCAA Women’s Soccer Tournament: Penn State at USC

    • Rings: Nr. 17 Oklahoma at No. 8 State of Arizona

  • Saturday 20th November

    • Football encore: Then no. fifteen USC at that time no. 11 UCLA from 1982

    • Encore Soccer: UCLA at USC from 1999

    • Encore Soccer: UCLA at USC from 2018

    • Football encore: Then no. 23 USC at UCLA from 2019

    • Encore Soccer: California at Stanford from 2003

    • Encore Soccer: Stanford at California from 1982

    • Football encore: Then no. 1 USC at UCLA from 2004

    • Football encore: Then no. 5 UCLA at USC from 1987

    • ‘The Play’-Dokumentation

    • Encore Soccer: Stanford at California from 1982

  • Sunday, November 21

    • Encore Soccer: Stanford at California from 1982

    • Football encore: Then no. fifteen USC at that time no. 11 UCLA from 1982

    • Football encore: Colorado at that time no. 6th Utah from 2019

    • Encore Soccer: Stanford at California from 1982

    • Football encore: Then no. 9 Oregon at State of Oregon from 2020

    • NCAA Men’s Soccer Tournament: St. Johns / Princeton at State of Oregon

    • Football encore: Then no. 9 Oregon at State of Oregon from 2020

  • Monday, November 22nd

PAC-12 NOW APP

All programs are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and a list of the various options for accessing Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States, see GetPac12Networks.com.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

Reference-www.nach-welt.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *